top of page

7 Chakra, Aura Reading

  • 10 min
  • 1,100 Indian rupees
  • Gurugram, Haryana, India

Service Description

In Sanskrit, the word “chakra” means “disk” or “wheel” and refers to the energy centers in your body. These wheels or disks of spinning energy each correspond to certain nerve bundles and major organs. Awaken and align your body with this rejuvenating session. One On One Consultation with Celebrity Tarot Reader IERAA over a WhatsApp Audio Call WhatsApp Me: She will scan your aura, access your seven chakra energies, and suggest crystals as per your current energies. DISCLAIMER: Please evaluate the product for your suitability. We do not guarantee the benefits associated with the stones. Also, I understand that no content or media on this website/blog/page is intended to substitute professional medical advice. The owner of this website/blog/page does not support any unethical practice relating to human treatment and only promotes services related to the betterment of lifestyle but doesn't guarantee the success or otherwise of any such service. If you agree, continue booking the session.

Contact Details

Service Page: Bookings_Service_Page
bottom of page